The Board

The Choir is governed by a Board of Directors elected by the membership at an AGM held in October. The Directors serve for a single term which expires at the conclusion of the next AGM.

The present Board is composed as follows:

  • President: Jim Peers
  • Treasurer: Esther Tsang
  • Secretary: Allison Kvern
  • Members at Large: Mike Millard, Peter Munns, Denise Gilbert, Arianna Cheveldave, Karen Millard, Sarah Little, Susie Britnell

Artistic Director, Edette Gagné, and the Administrative Assistant to the Board, Mary Leigh-Warden, are invited to attend Board meetings.